Daddy’s son

The disease knocked on our door
Now we must fight it

Without being dominated

And above all it is necessary to keep the morale.

It’s very hard not to cry

About what has just happened to us

The fear of a day seeing my father leave

Is painful and unreal ..

My heart is crying and my eyes are bleeding

I hate deep inside me

I want to take his pain

To relieve him of his illness.

It is believed that it only happens to others

But it is only illusion

It’s hard to get a slap

From which there will be sequelae ..

He cries for his pains

And me of my hatred

He cries for his illness

And me of my fear ..

Rise is to decide

Let me replace you

I’ll take your pain

So that you can find happiness again.


ADAMA KONATE

Leave a Reply

